HTML.to.design Pricing in India: Cost in Rupees and Plan Details
html.to.design lists its prices in US dollars, not rupees. Here are the plan limits, India card-payment guidance, and what to confirm before subscribing.
Direct answer: html.to.design does not publish an India-specific price in rupees. Its official PRO plan page lists Free at $0, PRO at $12 per user per month when billed annually, and PRO at $18 per user per month when billed monthly. These are US-dollar prices. The page also says that, at the time of its guidance, Figma could not accept Indian-based cards for an individual in-app PRO purchase and recommends a single-user PRO for teams license instead. It does not publish the price of that license, an INR total, or applicable taxes, so there is no official rupee amount to quote. See html.to.design’s PRO plan and billing guidance.
html.to.design plans and published prices
| Plan | Published price | Import allowance | Notable features |
|---|---|---|---|
| FREE | $0 | Up to 10 imports every 30 days | URL and Chrome extension imports, multiple viewports, dark and light themes, missing-font downloads, and Discord support. |
| PRO, annual billing | $12 per user per month | Unlimited subject to fair use; the stated fair-use ceiling is 1,000 imports per month | Free features, high-resolution images, bulk imports, a re-import shortcut, and premium support. |
| PRO, monthly billing | $18 per user per month | Unlimited subject to fair use; the stated fair-use ceiling is 1,000 imports per month | The same PRO feature set, billed monthly. |
Prices and feature descriptions above are from the official PRO plan page. The product describes PRO as “unlimited” but documents a 1,000-import monthly fair-use limit. For mass imports beyond typical individual webpage importing, its guidance points users to the code.to.design API or support. See the feature and fair-use documentation.
What does the price mean in Indian rupees?
The official pricing information reviewed for this guide gives prices in US dollars, not INR. It does not publish an exchange rate, an Indian tax amount, a card issuer conversion fee, or a rupee-denominated checkout total. Any INR figure calculated from the listed dollars would be an estimate, not html.to.design’s stated India price.
For an actual purchase, check the amount shown by Figma at checkout and confirm with your card issuer how it handles foreign-currency transactions and any applicable taxes. The final amount can depend on billing details and payment processing; the cited plan page does not specify those amounts.
Can you pay for an individual PRO plan with an Indian card?
The PRO documentation says: “Figma is unable to accept Indian or Russian-based credit cards at this time.” It then recommends: “Instead, please get a PRO for teams license for a single user.” The qualifier “at this time” matters because payment acceptance can change. Subscriptions and payments are handled directly in Figma, according to the same guidance. Check the current official instructions before subscribing.
The page does not state the price of a single-user PRO for teams license or say what its total would be in rupees. Do not assume that it costs the same as individual PRO: confirm the license price and billing terms with Figma before committing.
Which plan should you choose?
- Choose Free to try the workflow or import a few pages. It allows up to 10 imports in every 30-day period and includes URL import, browser-extension import, multiple viewports, and themes.
- Consider PRO if you regularly import pages or need its additional features. Relevant additions include high-resolution images, bulk imports, and a re-import shortcut. Keep the 1,000-import monthly fair-use ceiling in mind.
- Compare annual and monthly billing using your expected usage period. The published rates are $12 per user per month billed annually and $18 per user per month billed monthly. The annual rate requires annual billing; the source does not state an INR equivalent.
- If you are in India and an individual card payment is unavailable, verify the teams route. The documentation recommends a single-user PRO for teams license, but does not publish its price. Ask Figma for the current quote and payment details.
html.to.design is a Figma plugin and browser extension for importing webpages into editable Figma designs. Its documented workflow includes URL imports, browser capture, responsive viewports, and editing the imported design in Figma. See what html.to.design does.
Before subscribing: a short checklist
- Confirm whether Free’s 10 imports per 30 days are enough for your expected work.
- Check whether you need PRO features such as high-resolution images, bulk imports, or the re-import shortcut.
- For PRO, distinguish the $12 annual-billing rate from the $18 monthly-billing rate; both are published per user per month in US dollars.
- Use the official Figma checkout or current support guidance to confirm Indian payment eligibility, the teams license price if needed, taxes, and the final amount charged.
- For high-volume importing, clarify how the fair-use ceiling applies to your workflow and review the API or contact support.
ScreenshotNeo: an alternative for capturing webpages
If your task is to capture a webpage as an image or PDF rather than import it into an editable Figma design, ScreenshotNeo is a website screenshot API and MCP server for developers. It is a different workflow from html.to.design: it returns screenshots or PDFs, not editable Figma designs.
For a one-request capture, use the API. See the ScreenshotNeo API documentation for options and response details.
curl -G "https://api.screenshotneo.com/v1/shot" -d access_key=YOUR_API_KEY --data-urlencode url=https://stripe.com -o shot.webp
import requests
r = requests.get(
"https://api.screenshotneo.com/v1/shot",
params={"access_key": "YOUR_API_KEY", "url": "https://stripe.com"},
timeout=90,
)
open("shot.webp", "wb").write(r.content)
const q = new URLSearchParams({ access_key: 'YOUR_API_KEY', url: 'https://stripe.com' });
const res = await fetch(`https://api.screenshotneo.com/v1/shot?${q}`);
if (!res.ok) throw new Error(`Screenshot request failed: ${res.status}`);
const image = Buffer.from(await res.arrayBuffer());
await import('node:fs/promises').then(fs => fs.writeFile('shot.webp', image));
ScreenshotNeo removes cookie banners, newsletter popups, and chat widgets before capture. Bot checks, blank pages, and failed loads are never billed. Its MCP server lets AI agents take screenshots. The Free plan includes 1,000 screenshots per month with no card; paid plans start at $5 for 3,000 screenshots. Sign up for ScreenshotNeo’s free plan.
Troubleshooting billing and plan questions
The checkout amount differs from a quick dollar-to-rupee conversion
Cause: The published prices are in US dollars and do not specify exchange rates, taxes, or card issuer fees. Fix: Use the amount shown at checkout as the subscription quote, and ask your issuer about any foreign-currency charges. The documentation does not provide an official INR calculation.
An Indian card is declined for individual PRO
Cause: The documentation says Figma cannot accept Indian-based cards for individual in-app PRO purchases “at this time.” Fix: Check the current Figma guidance. The documented alternative is a PRO for teams license for one user; confirm its price and eligibility directly because the page does not publish a cost.
The advertised “unlimited” imports do not cover a mass-import workflow
Cause: PRO has a 1,000-import-per-month fair-use ceiling. Fix: Estimate monthly volume against that limit and consult the code.to.design API or support for mass importing.
You need a rupee price before deciding
Cause: The reviewed official plan page lists dollars only and gives no teams license INR price. Fix: Request the current India-specific quote and checkout details from Figma rather than relying on an unofficial conversion.
FAQ
Is html.to.design free?
Yes. Its Free plan is listed at $0 and allows up to 10 imports every 30 days.
Is PRO $12 or $18 per month?
Both prices are listed: $12 per user per month with annual billing, or $18 per user per month with monthly billing.
Does PRO really mean unlimited imports?
The plan describes imports as unlimited subject to fair use; the documented monthly ceiling is 1,000 imports.
What is the exact PRO price in rupees for India?
The official page does not publish an INR price. It also does not state the cost of the suggested single-user teams license.
Does ScreenshotNeo turn a webpage into an editable Figma design?
No. ScreenshotNeo captures webpages as images or PDFs. html.to.design is the product in this guide for importing webpages into editable Figma designs.


